WOMEN'S FITNESS MADE FOR YOU!

Monthly Calendar

Workouts – Menus – Verses

  • Workout Videos – beginner, intermediate or advanced option.
  • Menu Plan – 3 meals, recipes and grocery list.
  • Challenge – something to push you a bit with your faith, fitness or food
  • Inspiration – a verse, quote or song for you to read or listen.

September 2022

Daily Calendar

1

Daily Plan

2

Daily Plan

3

Daily Plan

4

Daily Plan

5

Daily Plan

6

Daily Plan

7

Daily Plan

8

Daily Plan

9

Daily Plan

10

Daily Plan

11

Daily Plan

12

Daily Plan

13

Daily Plan

14

Daily Plan

15

Daily Plan

16

Daily Plan

17

Daily Plan

18

Daily Plan

19

Daily Plan

20

Daily Plan

21

Daily Plan

22

Daily Plan

23

Daily Plan

24

Daily Plan

25

Daily Plan

26

Daily Plan

27

Daily Plan

28

Daily Plan

29

Daily Plan

30

Daily Plan

31

Daily Plan






LIVE EVENTS

October Bible Study Session One

Thursday, Oct 13th @ 9:00am MT/11:00am ET

Luke 1-13

Meeting ID: 881 1262 3026

October Bible Study Session Two

Wednesday, Oct 26th @ 6:00pm MT/8:00pm ET

Luke 14-24


Meeting ID: 832 4437 4046

Past Sessions (Recorded)

Walking Into Your Unique Calling (3/21/22)

Strengths Finder Session (3/15/22)

Identity & Worth (3/5/22)

Book Discussion: The Good and Beautiful God

Shopping Cart