EVERYTHING YOU NEED!

ReIgnite Leader Resources

Thank you once again for your interest in being a local ReIgnite leader! If you haven’t yet decided, please review all the amazing resources we’ve created!

If you’re ready to go, GREAT! We appreciate you and know that you will find great satisfaction in supporting others on their spiritual and physical fitness journeys.

Whether you are doing this in person or virtually, we have EVERYTHING you need to be successful! **If you haven’t attended or watched the Kickoff call, please do that first. Link below.

Quick Links to Leader Resources:


ReIgnite Leader Kickoff Recording

If you weren’t able to attend the November 6th Zoom Kickoff, or just want a refresher on everything we covered, please watch this first!


Next Training Session:

(Please review all materials ahead of time including the Nov 6th recording above)

December 18th at 2pm Pacific/ 3pm Mountain/4pm Central/5pm Eastern

 

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86508113565

Meeting ID: 865 0811 3565



Quick Tip Training Videos

Training Video #1: Who to Invite to Your Group
Training Video #2: Where and How Often to Meet
Training Video #3: Kicking off Your Group
Training Video #4: Leader Expectations and Your Role

ReIgnite Discussion Questions (to print and handout)


Shopping Cart